Bryson Tiller Releases New Album ‘Anniversary’ Ft. Drake

Bryson Tiller Anniversary
Via Pinterest

American singer & songwriter, Bryson Tiller has released his brand new album named ‘Anniversary,’ featuring Drake with a new track. Listen to the full album below.

The album, ‘Anniversary‘ features 10 new tracks including, Years Go By, Always Forever, I’m Ready For You, Things Change, Timeless Interlude. Sorrows, Inhale, Outta Time [ft. Drake], Keep Doing What You’re Doing & Next To You.

MUST READ – Cardi B Reveals ‘Mad Pressure’ & Double Standards Faced By Female Rappers 

With album launch, Tiller devoted a sequence of billboards in his native Louisville to the memory of Breonna Taylor. “You’ve brought the city of Louisville together like we’ve never seen before and we will never forget you,” read one. “We love you Breonna Taylor read another.” 

Bryson Tiller ‘Anniversary’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.