BTS’ V Officially Releases Long-Awaited Debut Solo Album, ‘Layover’

Layover V
Via Youtube

K-pop band, BTS member V has officially released his long-awaited debut solo album titled ‘Layover.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 6 tracks including, Rainy Days, Blue, Love Me Again, Slow Dancing, For Us, and Slow Dancing (Piano Ber.). At the stroke of midnight, V unleashed his debut solo LP, Layover.

In a release from BIGHIT last month, the music company suggests playing tracks from 1-5, noting that “Slow Dancing” is the focus number of the collection, describing it as a “1970s romantic soul style track [that] exudes a laid-back and free-spirited feeling.”

Meanwhile, The release of V’s collection follows the beginning of bandmate Suga’s military enlistment process, becoming the third member to enlist in South Korea’s mandatory military service, following Jin and J-Hope.

READ MORE – Cardi B Team Up With Megan Thee Stallion For New Video Song, ‘Bongos’ -Watch Here 

BTS’ V Officially Releases Long-Awaited Debut Solo Album, ‘Layover’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.