Olivia Rodrigo Drops ‘Guts’ Album On All Streaming Platform

Olivia Rodrigo Guts Tour
Via Pinterest

American singer-songwriter, Olivia Rodrigo has dropped her brand new album named ‘Guts.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album, “Guts” is the official follow-up to 2021’s Grammy-winning, Billboard 200-topping “Sour”. The album is the sophomore studio effort from the High School Musical: The Musical: The Series star.

The album features 12 tracks including All-American Bitch, Bad Idea Right?, Vampire, Lacy, Ballad Of a Homeschooled Girl, Making the Bad, Logical, Get Him Back!, Love Is Embarrassing, The Grudge, Pretty Isn’t Pretty, & Teenage Dream.

Guts” marks the reunion of Rodrigo and Sour collaborator Dan Nigro; Rodrigo is a credited writer on each of the album’s 12 tracks.

READ MORE – BTS’ V Officially Releases Long-Awaited Debut Solo Album, ‘Layover’ 

Olivia Rodrigo Drops ‘Guts’ Album On All Streaming Platform

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.