Calvin Harris Reveals ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2’ Album Tracklist

Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2 Album Tracklist
Via Pinterest

Scottish record producer, DJ Calvin Harris has revealed his upcoming album “Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2” tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

The album ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2‘ will be released on 5th August[next month]. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

READ MORE – Charli XCX Drops New Song, ‘Hot Girl (Bodies Bodies Bodies)’

The album feature 14 tracks including collaboration artists, namely 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Halsey, Justin Timberlake, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6LACK, Donae’o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee and Pusha T.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2 album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. New Money
  3. Potion
  4. Woman Of The Year
  5. Obsessed
  6. New To You
  7. Ready Or Not
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Stay With Me (part 2)
  10. Somebody Else
  11. Nothing More To Say
  12. Live My Best Life
  13. Lean On Me
  14. Day One

Calvin Harris Reveals ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ Album Tracklist