Calvin Harris Drops New Track, ‘New To You’ Ft. Normani, Tinashe & Offset

Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2
Via Pinterest

Scottish DJ & record producer, Calvin Harris has dropped his new track, ‘New To You,’ Ft. Normani, Tinashe & Offset. Listen to the full song below.

The new track, “New To You” follows the predecessor singles “Stay With Me” featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell, “Potion” with Dua Lipa and Young Thug, and “New Money” featuring 21 Savage.

Also, appear on his upcoming album, “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2,” which will be released on 5th August[next month]. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

READ MORE – Beyoncé Officially Releases New Album, “RENAISSANCE” – Listen Here 

The album feature 14 tracks including collaboration artists, namely 21 Savage, Dua Lipa, Young Thug, Stefflon Don, Chlöe, Coi Leray, Charlie Puth, Shenseea, Normani, Tinashe, Offset, Busta Rhymes, Halsey, Justin Timberlake, Jorja Smith, Lil Durk, 6LACK, Donae’o, Snoop Dogg, Latto, Swae Lee and Pusha T.

Funk Wav Bounces Vol 2 album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. New Money
  3. Potion
  4. Woman Of The Year
  5. Obsessed
  6. New To You
  7. Ready Or Not
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Stay With Me (part 2)
  10. Somebody Else
  11. Nothing More To Say
  12. Live My Best Life
  13. Lean On Me
  14. Day One

Previously, The song hears Harris reunite with the three other artists, with whom he individually contributed; he teamed up with Tinashe for his 2014 album Motion, with Normani on the tracks “Checklist” and “Slow Down” and with Offset as part of the Migos on “Slide” alongside Frank Ocean.

READ MORE – Rolling Loud Miami Shares 2023 Festival Dates 

Calvin Harris Drops New Track, ‘New To You’ Ft. Normani, Tinashe & Offset

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.