Listen To Wiz Khalifa’s New Album, ‘Multiverse’

Multiverse Wiz Khalifa
Via Pinterest

American rapper, Wiz Khalifa has released his highly-anticipated long-awaited new album named, ‘Multiverse.’ Listen to the full album below.

The Wiz Khalifa’s New Album, ‘Multiverse’ features contributions from Girl Talk, THEY. In addition, Wiz Khalifa and Logic just took off their Vinyl Verse Tour in Irvine, California this week. The tour is set to go to a bunch of different cities until the beginning of September.

READ MORE – Beyoncé Officially Releases New Album, “RENAISSANCE” – Listen Here

The album tracks include:

  1. Big Daddy Wiz
  2. Mvp
  3. Memory Lane
  4. 1000 Women
  5. Like You
  6. Something Real
  7. High Maintenance
  8. Bad Ass Bitches
  9. Iced Out Nickless
  10. Keys
  11. We Don’t Go Out To Nightclubs Anymore/Candlelight Girl
  12. We’re Not Even
  13. Homies
  14. Mirror Love
  15. Goyard Bags
  16. Nobody Knows
  17. Thank Him

Listen To Wiz Khalifa’s New Album, ‘Multiverse’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.