Dizzee Rascal & Smoke Boys Release New Single ‘Act Like You Know’

Dizzee Rascal
Via Pinterest

British MC and Rapper, Dizzee Rascal & Smoke Boys have released their brand new single called ‘Act Like You Know’ from the upcoming album ‘E3 AF.’ Listen to the full track below.

The new album ‘E3 AF‘ will be released on October 9. The record is a follow-up to 2017’s ‘Raskit’. Last month, Dizzee Rascal announced an upcoming album via Instagram with the caption, “My new album E3 AF is out October 9th.” The ‘E3 AF’ title pays homage to Dizzee’s hometown of Bow, East London, which is situated throughout the E3 postcode district.

MUST-READ – Mr Eazi & Major Lazer Drops Anticipated Collab ‘Oh My Gawd’ Ft. Nicki Minaj & K4mo 

Earlier this week, Dizzee Rascal was among the winners at GRM Daily‘s 2020 Rated Awards, where he was honoured with the Legacy Award. Upon announcing the album, Dizzee dropped the the Chip-featuring single ‘L.L.L.L (Love Life Live Large)’.

Dizzee Rascal & Smoke Boys New Single ‘Act Like You Know’

READ MORE – T.I. Drops New Hip Hop Track ‘Ring’ Ft. Young Thug

Check out the current tracklist for Dizzee Rascal’s ‘E3 AF’ here.

  1. Happy Accident (feat. P Money)
  2. What’s That (feat. Frisco & D Double E)
  3. Body Loose
  4. Trappish (feat. Chip)
  5. You Don’t Know
  6. Niona (feat. Steel Banglez & Alicai Harley)
  7. Act Like U Know (feat. Smoke Boys)
  8. Eastside (feat. Ghetts & Kano)
  9. Dead Space (feat. Ocean Wisdom)
  10. Moon Ting

Last month, Dizzee rescheduled to appear on the socially distanced Utilita Live From The Drive-In gig series, however the shows have been scrapped attributable to concerns surrounding native lock downs.