DJ Khaled Releases Long-Awaited New Album “God Did” With Kanye, Drake, & More

DJ Khaled God Did Tracklist
Via Pinterest

American record producer, DJ Khaled has released his long-awaited new album named “God Did” ft. Kanye, Drake, & many more. Listen to the full album below.

The new album, “God Did”, the follow-up to last year’s album, Khaled Khaled, was out on August 26 (via We the Best Music Group/Epic Records).

READ MORE – Rina Sawayama Drops New Song “Phantom” – Listen 

Meanwhile, In February, Khaled performed the night before the 71st NBA All-Star Game—specifically, at the annual Slam Dunk Contest. Khaled’s set included guest stars Mary J. Blige, Ludacris, Lil Wayne, Gunna, Migos, and Lil Baby.

The album features tracks including:

  1.  “No Secret” feat. Drake
  2.  “God Did” feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, JAY-Z, John Legend, and Fridayy
  3. “Use This Gospel (Remix)” feat. Kanye West, Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre and the ICU)
  4. “Big Time” feat. Future and Lil Baby
  5. “Keep Going” feat. Lil Durk, 21 Savage, and Roddy Ricch
  6. “Party All the Time” feat. Quavo and Takeoff
  7. “Staying Alive” feat. Drake and Lil Baby
  8. “Beautiful” feat. Future and SZA
  9. “It Ain’t Safe” feat. Nardo Wick and Kodak Black
  10. “Let’s Pray” feat. Don Toliver and Travis Scott
  11. “Fam Good, We Good” feat. Gunna and Roddy Ricch
  12. “Bills Paid” feat. Latto and City Girls
  13. “Way Past Luck” feat. 21 Savage
  14. “These Streets Know My Name” feat. Skillibeng, Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer, and Sizzla
  15. “Juice WRLD Did” feat. Juice WRLD
  16. “Jadakiss Interlude” feat. Jadakiss
  17. “Asahd and Aalam Cloth Talk”
  18. “Grateful” feat. Vory

READ MORE – Eminem And Snoop Dogg To Perform At VMAs 2022 Inspired By Otherside Metaverse

DJ Khaled Releases Long-Awaited New Album “God Did” With Kanye, Drake, & More

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.