Drake Drops Marvelous New EP ‘Scary Hours 2’ Ft. Lil Baby & Rick Ross

For All the Dogs Tracklist Drake
Via Instagram

Canadian rapper & singer, Drake has dropped his brand new marvelous EP, ‘Scary Hours 2‘ featuring Lil Baby & Rick Ross. Listen to the full EP below.

The new EP follows the first ‘Scary Hours EP‘ which was released in 2018, featured “God’s Plan” and “Diplomatic Immunity.” The A-side was later released on Drake’s album Scorpion.

READ MORE – Justin Bieber Releases Marvelous Track, ‘Hold On’ 

The EP featuring 3 tracks including, What’s Next, Wants & Needs ft. Lil Baby, and Lemon Pepper Freestyle Ft. Rick Ross. Also, the upcoming album, ‘Certified Lover Boy’ was about to come in January, but its arrival was delayed by Drake requiring more time to recover from knee surgery.

“CLB is currently being chef’d in every way possible,” he said, “I don’t have an exact date, but it’s in the pot and it’s coming soon.” 

In the meantime, Last year, he released the Dark Lane Demo Tapes mixtape. The full-length featured guest appearances by Playboi Carti, Future, Young Thug, and more. It includes “Pain 1993,” “Toosie Slide,” “Desires” “When to Say When,” “Chicago Freestyle,” and “War.”

MUST READ – Major Lazer Reveals Stunting Track, ‘Diplomatico’ Ft. Guaynaa

Drake Drops Marvelous New EP ‘Scary Hours 2’

Drake EP ‘Scary Hours 2’ Out Now! Like This EP? Stream & Download The Full EP By Clicking here.