Dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Song, ‘Memories,’ Reveals New Album

Memories Dvsn
Via Youtube

Canadian R&B duo, Dvsn and Ty Dolla $ign has released their new song named “Memories.” Watch the full music video song below.

Dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign will be released their new album, “Cheers to the Best Memories” on 20th Aug[This Friday.] The full-length will include “I Believed It,” featuring the late Mac Miller, as well as collaborations with YG and Rauw Alejandro.

MUST-READ – Facts About Psychology | Amazing Facts 

Check Out The Album, ‘Cheers to the Best Memories‘ Tracklist here:

01 Memories
02 Don’t Say a Word
03 Can You Take It (Interlude)
04 Outside
05 Can’t Tell [ft. YG]
06 Somebody That You Don’t Know [ft. Rauw Alejandro]
07 Fight Club
08 Rude (Ty Dolla $ign Interlude)
09 Better Yet (Dvsn Interlude)
10 Wedding Cake
11 I Believed It [ft. Mac Miller]

READ MORE – Vaibhav Nagare Releases New Song, ‘Brahmastra’ With 3D Animated Music Video 

Dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Song, ‘Memories,’ Reveals New Album

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.