Ed Sheeran Officially Releases New Album, ‘=’

Ed Sheeran Autumn Variations
Via Youtube

English singer & songwriter, Ed Sheeran has officially has released his new album named “=” Listen to the full album below.

The album featuring 14 tracks including, Tides, Shivers, First Times, Bad Habits, Overpass Graffiti, The Joler And The Queen, Leave Your Life, Collide, 2step, Stop The Rain, Love In Slow Motion, Visiting Hours, Sandman & Be Right Now.

READ MORE – Megan Thee Stallion Unveils ‘Something For Thee Hotties’ Mixtape Tracklist 

The long-awaited new fourth studio is a follow-up to 2017’s ‘÷’ was originally conceived as an acoustic record, with Sheeran setting up in Nashville way back in 2018 to work. 

You’ll find tracks from that time here (“First Times”, “Love in Slow Motion”), but—with Sheeran restlessly writing and recording right up until its release—= is a typically eclectic record from an artist who has always delighted in confounding expectations.

“The theme of the record is me turning 30, becoming a dad, losing a friend, trying to balance work and marriage,” Ed Sheeran tells Apple Music of his fourth full-length LP, =. “It’s stuff that really has meant a lot to me.”

READ MORE – Watch HOUSE OF GUCCI Official Trailer 2 

Ed Sheeran Officially Releases New Album, ‘=’

Ed Sheeran Album, ‘=’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.