Eminem Shares “The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)” Tracklist

"The Death Of Slim Shady" Tracklist
Via Instagram

Eminem has announced the tracklist for his highly anticipated next album, “The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)”. Check out the complete list of tracks below.

Apple Music unveiled the tracklist for the forthcoming album today (July 10), two days before its release on Friday (July 12), after Eminem announced the record’s cover image, which depicts Slim Shady’s head popping out of a body bag.

Check Out the Eminem’s “The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce)” Tracklist:


“Brand New Dance”
“All You Got” (skit)
“Road Rage”
“Breaking News” (skit)
“Guilty Conscience 2”
“Head Honcho”
“Bad One”
“Tobey” ft. Big Sean, BabyTron
“Guess Who’s Back” (skit)
“Somebody Save Me”

Moreover, Apple Music’s tracklist includes all 19 tracks from the album but no collaborations. Notably, the album will have a sequel to “Guilty Conscience” and will most likely feature Dr. Dre, who stated earlier this year that he was collaborating with Eminem on the project.

Eminem has recently released the album’s second song, “Tobey” ft. Big Sean and BabyTron. It follows up on “Houdini”, released on May 31, and incorporates some of Eminem’s earlier songs and the Steve Miller Band’s “Abracadabra”. The song sparked controversy since it mentions the 2020 shooting incident of Megan Thee Stallion, as well as the transgender community, cancel culture, and RuPaul.