Fall Out Boy Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, ‘So Much (For) Stardust’

Fall Out Boy Jimmy Eat World
Via Pinterest

American rock band, Fall Out Boy has shared its tracklist for the upcoming new album, ‘So Much (For) Stardust.’ Check out the full tracklist below.

The record will be released on 24th March 2023. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

The album, “So Much (For) Stardust” features a total of 13 tracks including lead single “Love From the Other Side,” “Heartbreak Feels So Good,” a stupefaction Ethan Hawke collaboration “The Pink Seashell,” the album’s title track and more.

READ MORE – KR$NA Returns With Latest New EP, “Time Will Tell” – Listen 

Also, they are coming to Manchester + London in less than 2 weeks (!!) to play two very intimate shows to celebrate So Much (For) Stardust. The only way to get access to tickets is by pre-ordering the album on the UK website by 2 pm Tuesday 7th March smfs.falloutboy.com.

They wrote, “we’re gonna sweat it out at the altars of the alternative and punk rock scenes that were born in small clubs in Manchester and london.”

  • 15th March @ Band on the Wall – Manchester, UK
  • 16th March @ Heaven – London, UK

So Much (For) Stardust Tracklist:

  1. Love From the Other Side
  2. Heartbreak Feels So Good
  3. Hold Me Like a Grudge
  4. Fake Out
  5. Heaven, Iowa
  6. So Good Right Now
  7. The Pink Seashell feat. Ethan Hawke
  8. I Am My Own Muse
  9. Flu Game
  10. Baby Annihilation
  11. The Kintsugi Kid (Ten Years)
  12. What a Time To Be Alive
  13. So Much (For) Stardust

READ MORE – Glastonbury Festival Reveals 2023 Full Lineup Including Headliners, Guns N’ Roses, Elton John & More 

Fall Out Boy Shares Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, ‘So Much (For) Stardust’