Watch Gorillaz Debut New Track, ‘Possession Island’ Ft. Beck At Live Concert

Gorillaz Possession Island
Via Youtube

The virtual electronic band, Gorillaz has debuted a new collaboration track, “Possession Island” ft. Beck at the former’s Los Angeles show. Watch the full perform ‘Possession Island’ below.

The band, Gorillaz will release the album “Cracker Island” on February 2023 via Parlophone. The album was recorded in London and Los Angeles earlier this year, and it’s produced by Greg Kurstin, Remi Kabaka Jr., and Gorillaz.

READ MORE – Stormzy Return With Epic Solo New Track “Mel Made Me Do It” – Watch Here 

The new Beck collaboration will feature on the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Song Machine, Season One – Strange Timez’, and they performed it for the first time at the gig at Los Angeles’ Forum on Friday night, alongside their first collaboration, ‘Strange Timez’ track ‘The Valley Of The Pagans’.

In addition, Gorillaz also performed ‘New Gold’ with Tame Impala and Bootie Brown, and debuted ‘Song Machine’ track ‘Pac-Man’ with ScHoolboy Q.

Cracker Island Full tracklist:

01 Cracker Island [ft. Thundercat]
02 Oil [ft. Stevie Nicks]
03 The Tired Influencer
04 Tarantula
05 Silent Running [ft. Adeleye Omotayo]
06 New Gold [ft. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown]
07 Baby Queen
08 Tormenta [ft. Bad Bunny]
09 Skinny Ape
10 Possession Island [ft. Beck]

Watch Gorillaz Debut New Track, ‘Possession Island’ Ft. Beck At Live Concert