Grimes Reveals New Miss Anthropocene Remix Album Is Coming

Grimes Columbia Records
Via Instagram

Canadian musician, Grimes has revealed her new “Miss Anthropocene” remix album is about to releases. Check out the full tracklist below.

In February, Grimes released Miss Anthropocene. The remix album will be released on 1st January, including collaboration artists, Channel Tres, Modeselektor, BloodPop®, Richie Hawtin, Tale of Us & Âme, Julien Bracht, and more. The collection also features two remixes that Grimes recently premiered in a DJ mix for Apple Music.

MUST READ – 12 Best Party Songs Of 2020 To End The Year With

Earlier this month, Grimes updated the artwork for ‘Miss Anthropocene’. In April, she previously shared the image via Instagram with the caption, “I polled a bunch of ppl and everyone said not to use it (??) but I wish I trusted my gut. I fucking LOVE this painting.”

The tracklist for the ‘Miss Anthropocene Rave Edition’ is here:

  • ‘So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth (ANNA Remix)’
  • ‘Darkseid (Richie Hawtin Remix) [ft. 潘PAN]’
  • ‘Delete Forever (Channel Tres Remix)’
  • Violence (REZZ Remix) [ft. i_o]
  • ‘4ÆM (Original Mix)’
  • ‘New Gods (Tale of Us & Âme Remix)’
  • ‘My Name Is Dark (Julien Bracht Remix)’
  • ‘You’ll Miss Me When I’m Not Around (Things You Say Remix)’
  • ‘Before the Fever (Original Mix)’
  • ‘IDORU (Modeselektor Remix)’
  • ‘We Appreciate Power (BloodPop® Remix) [ft. HANA]’