Karma Releases New Song ‘Jo Tu Chahega (Believe)’ Ft. Raftaar

Jo Tu Chahega Karma
Via Youtube

Indian rapper, Karma has released his new desi hip hop song, ‘Jo Tu Chahega(Believe)’ featuring Raftaar. Listen to the full song below.

The track, ‘Jo Tu Chahega(Believe)’ is performed by Karma, chorus, composed, Arrangement & Music Produced by Raftaar, mixed and mastered by Abhishek Ghatak, directed by Aakib Siddique, Head of the production by Urvashi Bhardwaj.

MUST READ – J Trix & KR$NA Releases New Song, “Bohot Sahi” 

He sings, “Believe / Trust in yourself / Jo tu chahega woh tujhko milega / Jo tu chahega woh tujhko milega / Jo tu chahega woh tujhko milega.” Then he raps, “Ek time tha daali video bana ke phone se / Aaj shoot kare camare na jaane kaun se / Aaj kal mein karma ko jaan lenge launde / Par yaad mujhe Vivek ke sath sath kaun the.”

Also, In Oct, KARMA returned with his hip hop banger named ‘I Get It‘ Produced by Yunan. In July, he teamed up with rapper, Raftaar for the brand new desi hip hop track named ‘BABA YAGA.’ In the meantime, he released his new rap song called ‘Godzilla’ at Kalamkar in march(this year).

Recently, Raftaar & KARMA dropped his 2nd single ‘Tu Phir Se Aana‘ featuring Salim Merchant from BAR’ISH EP. Also, Raftaar teamed up with Ikka for the ‘Angaar’ from Ikka’s debut album, ‘I’. This year, he also released his latest song called ‘NAIYYO‘ ft. AKASA. In the meantime, Raftaar released his latest hip hop coronavirus track, ‘Mask On‘ featuring Karma, Rashmeet Kaur & Yunan.

READ MORE – Sidhu Moose Wala Returns With New Punjabi Song, “Panjab – My Motherland” 

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.