Gunna Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “DS4EVER”

Gunna Tour 2024
Via Youtube

American rapper, Gunna has dropped his long-awaited new album “DS4EVER” featuring, Young Thug, KOdak Black, Lil Baby & more. Listen to the full album below.

The album features 19 tracks including, IDK That Bitch ft. G Herbo, Life Of Sin ft. Nechie, Die Alone Ft. Yung Bleu, Too Easy Remix Ft. Future & Roddy Ricch, Mop Ft. Young Thug, How You Did That Ft. Kodak Black, 25K Jacket Ft. Lil Baby & many more.

READ MORE – The Chainsmokers Reveals 1st New Music Teaser Since 2019 

Gunna dropped ‘DS4Ever’ via 300 and YSL records. It was flanked by the lead single ‘Too Easy’, which features one of the album’s three guest spots from Future.

“It’s young Wunna and young Wheezy, man, this shit too easy,” the MC says on the chorus. Gunna opens the book on himself, reflecting on the love he wants in his life (“poochie gown”, “you & me”, “missing me”), on how different his life is from that of the general public (“private island”, “how you did that”, “25k jacket”), and then also on what haunts him (“die alone”, “livin wild”).

READ MORE – 2 Chainz Team Up With 42 Dugg For Track, ‘Million Dollars Worth Of Game’ 

Gunna Drops Long-Awaited New Album, “DS4EVER”

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.