Illenium Shares Full Album ‘Fallen Embers’ Tracklist

All That Really Matters ILLENIUM
Via Pinterest

American musician & DJ, Illenium has shared his upcoming album full tracklist named “Fallen Embers.” Check out the post below.

The album is coming on 16th July next month. He shared the tracklist information via social media and wrote that, “Stoked to reveal the tracklist for Fallen Embers!! All of the artists on this album have made amazing contributions! I can’t wait to share it with you on July 16th.”

MUST READ – Big Hit Music Unveils Ed Sheeran & BTS Teaming Up For Upcoming Track

Said the Sky, Excision, Haliene, Dabin, Lights, Krewella, Slander and more are all in the mix. Plus, Angels & Airwaves, Nothing,Nowhere., Rock Mafia and many more will appear in the upcoming album. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

Also, previously he released album tracks including, “Paper Thin” with Tom DeLonge and Angels & Airwaves, “Nightlight” with Annika Wells, “Hearts on Fire” with Dabin and Lights, and “First Time” with iann dior.

Meanwhile, ILLENIUM announced that his first curated destination event later this year. The curated destination event will feature 3 marvellous sets from the DJ, and a Hand-pick lineup also. It will take place from 3rd to 5th December in Cancun, Mexico. 

READ MORE – RZA Reveals New Album ‘RZA vs Bobby Digital’ & Drops New Single 

Illenium Shares Full Album ‘Fallen Embers’ Tracklist