Jack White Surprisingly Announces New Live Album With ‘Missing Pieces’

Jack White Olivia Jean
Via Youtube

American singer & multi-instrumentalist, Jack White has surprisingly announced his new live album, “Jack White: Live at the Masonic Temple” the 47th Vault package from Third Man Records. Check out the post below.

Jack White shared the album cover post via Instagram with the caption, “Announcing @thirdmanrecords Vault Package #47: Jack White Live at The Masonic Temple. On July 30th, 2014 #JackWhite played one of the most captivating live shows of his career, this tour-de-force, three hours plus, 38 song barn-burner of a set spanned the breadth of his recorded career.

MUST READ – Sia Reveals Updated Version Of ‘Hey Boy’ Ft. Burna Boy

He added, “Spanning four 180-gram colored vinyl LPs, housed in an immaculate slipcase cover with custom printed photo inner sleeves, bedecked with stunning photos shot that evening by official tour photographer @davidjamesswanson, the overall package is exquisite and grand in a manner befitting of the audio it contains. For an extra special added bonus, the Third Man is including a 7-inch single of Jack White’s October 2020 performance on @nbcsnl. Sign up by midnight CT on January 31st to receive this Vault package. More details + preview “Missing Pieces” live audio from this package at the link in bio. #thirdmanvault.”

Now, The package is only available via Vault subscription; signups are available until midnight CST on January 31. 

Jack White: Live at the Masonic Temple Tracklist

  1. Fell in Love With a Girl
  2. Astro
  3. The Big Three Killed My Baby
  4. High Ball Stepper
  5. Lazaretto
  6. Missing Pieces
  7. Just One Drink
  8. Hotel Yorba
  9. You Know That I Know
  10. Love Interruption
  11. Weep Themselves to Sleep
  12. I Cut Like a Buffalo
  13. Cannon
  14. Hoodoo Man (Junior Wells cover)
  15. Icky Thump
  16. Screwdriver
  17. Ramblin’ Man (Hank Williams cover)
  18. Apple Blossom
  19. Three Women
  20. The Same Boy You’ve Always Known
  21. We’re Going to Be Friends
  22. Sugar Never Tasted So Good
  23. Entitlement
  24. Alone in My Home
  25. Steady, As She Goes
  26. Ball and Biscuit
  27. The Lemon Song (Led Zeppelin cover)
  28. The Hardest Button to Button
  29. Sixteen Saltines
  30. Devil’s Haircut (Beck cover)
  31. Hypocritical Kiss
  32. That Black Bat Licorice
  33. Would You Fight for My Love?
  34. Blue Blood Blues
  35. You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You’re Told)
  36. My Doorbell
  37. I Fought Piranhas
  38. Seven Nation Army

Saturday Night Live 7-inch single
Don’t Hurt Yourself / Ball and Biscuit /
Jesus Is Coming Soon (Blind Willie Johnson) / Lazaretto

READ MORE – Lana Del Rey Drops Title Track “Chemtrails Over The Country Club” 

Jack White Surprisingly Announces New Live Album With ‘Missing Pieces’