Jorja Smith Shares New Song “Gone,” Announces New Album

Gone Jorja Smith
Via Pinterest

English singer & songwriter, Jorja Smith has shared her new song named ‘Gone,’ announces new album, ‘Be Right Back.’ Listen to the full song below.

The new album follow-up to her 2019 debut album Lost & Found, which will be released on 14th May featuring new eight songs. Also, it includes the previously released single “Addicted.” Also recently, Smith appeared alongside Brent Faiyaz on Sonder’s “Nobody But You.”

MUST READ – Watch Rina Sawayama – Tiny Desk (Home) Concert Preformance 

Be Right Back:

  1. Addicted
  2. Gone
  3. Bussdown [ft. Shaybo]
  4. Time
  5. Home
  6. Burn
  7. Digging
  8. Weekend

In the meantime, Last year, she collaborated with Jamaican artist Popcaan on her song “Come Over.”

Jorja Smith Shares New Song “Gone,” Announces New Album

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.