Juicy J Delivers New Video Song ‘GAH DAMN HIGH,’ Also Announces New Album

Juicy J

American rapper, and songwriter, Juicy J has released his brand new hip hop video named ‘GAH DAMN HIGH‘ ft. Wiz Khalifa, from his upcoming album LP, The Hustle Continues.’ Watch the full video below.

In the video, he gave the detailed look at his life in quarantine. His upcoming album will be out on October 14th via eOne. it will feature the music artists, including Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Rocky, Logic, 2 Chainz, Conway, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Young Dolph, Project Pat, and more.

MUST-READ – A$AP Ferg Drops New Song ‘Move Ya Hips’ Ft. Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO

The brand new music video is directed by Joe Weil. The video shows how Juicy J spent his time during the COVID-19 pandemic, filling his days with yoga, painting, getting baked, video games, baking bread, playing with model trains, and taking his health.

Juicy J said in a statement, “Alan gave Three 6 Mafia our first deal, he believed in me then and he believes in what I’m doing today as an artist, and as a producer, It made the most sense to release The Hustle Continues independently and eOne gave me the best deal where I own 100% of my masters.”

The album ‘The Hustle Continues‘ marks rapper, Juicy J’s 2017 studio album, Rubba Band Business, and 2018 mixtape, Shutdafukup. Stream and Download the full track by clicking here.

READ MORE – Beyoncé Drops New Song ‘ALREADY’ From Upcoming Visual Album ‘Black Is King’

Juicy J Delivers New Video Song ‘GAH DAMN HIGH’

The Hustle Continues Tracklist

  1. “Best Group”
  2. “Gah Damn High” ft. Wiz Khalifa
  3. “Spend It” ft. Lil Baby and 2 Chainz
  4. “Killa” ft. Conway Shopping Spree ft. Young Dolph
  5. “Po Up” ft. A$ap Rocky
  6. “1995” ft. Logic
  7. “What I Need”
  8. “The Way It Goes” ft. Key Glock
  9. “Shawty Bad” ft. Logic
  10. “Load It Up” ft. NLE Choppa
  11. “She Gon Pop It” ft. Megan the Stallion and Ty Dolla $ign
  12. “Take It” ft. Rico Nasty and Lord Infamous (Three 6 Mafia)
  13. “Memphis to LA” ft. Jay Rock and Project Pat
  14. “In a Minute”