Justin Bieber Team Up With T-Mobile To Host Blowout Livestream Concert For New Year’s Eve

Hold On Justin
Via Pinterest

Canadian singer & songwriter, Justin Bieber has teamed up with T-Mobile to host a blowout Livestream concert. Watch the full teaser below.

The event will take place on Thursday, Dec. 31 starting at 7:15 p.m PT/10:15 p.m. ET. with the cannot-miss performance beginning at 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. E.T. Plus. You can purchase access to an unforgettable experience by clicking here.

MUST READ – Tinie Tempah Teases New Collaboration With Martin Garrix 

This will be Bieber’s first live show since 2017, to kick off the New Year! Fans across the globe can tune into T-Mobile Presents New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber. T-Mobile customers can score free access to the Livestream concert through the T-Mobile Tuesdays app.

Also, Justin Bieber took to social media to give Beliebers a peek at his homey holiday decor, he captioned the post, “About that time again,” which is featuring a time-lapse video of him and wife Hailey Bieber decorating the Christmas tree with white lights, dozens of personal ornaments, and a giant, silver star on top.

Last month, Shawn Mendes has teamed up with Justin Bieber for the brand new latest song, ‘Monster,’ directed by Colin Tilley. In the music video song, Both Shawn and Justin are speaking about the ‘monster’ that they fear and want to avoid, also talk about ‘falling’, ‘tripping’, their ‘sins’ and ‘breaking down’.

Also, on 16th OCT, Bieber & Benny Blanco released their latest song ‘Lonely‘. In the meantime, Bieber teamed up with Chance The Rapper for their new song ‘Holy‘ directed by Colin Tilley

READ MORE – Watch – DJ Snake & Malaa’s Secret Room Livestream

Justin Bieber Team Up With T-Mobile To Host Blowout Livestream Concert For New Year’s Eve

Exit mobile version