KAYZO Releases ‘Little Comp of Horrors Volume 2’ On Welcome Records

Via Pinterest

American DJ and producer, KAYZO has released his brand new Halloween series with a monstrous edition named ‘Little Comp of Horrors Volume 2’ On Welcome Records. Listen to the EP below.

The series marks 17 tracks, including YehMe2BailoJayceeoh, Dirty AudioALRT, BRVMES, MOM N DADREVEL and so many more. KAYZO said, “Little Comp of Horrors is special to me because it revolves around my favorite holiday, Halloween. More importantly, it gives me a chance to find new talent and offer current talent home for new music of all tempos and genres that are helping push electronic music forward.”

MUST READ – Gorillaz Reveals New Apple Music Radio Show Next Week

Meanwhile, Last year, Kayzo devoted his power to release the first sounds for Little Comp of Horrors Vol. 1, the debut version of his sequence celebrating his favorite vacation that serves improbable tracks to his fanbase. This month, he has already headlined shows in Arizona for a pod concept rave from Relentless Beats and will be dominating the decks at Insomniac Events‘ Park n Rave concert series as well. 

Little Comp of Horror Volume 2 – Tracklist:

  1. YehMe2 – CHAPTER 2
  2. Jayceeoh & Purge – Alive
  3. SYN & Kou – Riot
  4. Ryan Browne – CREEP
  5. Dirty Audio & Tucker Kreway – Blue Steel
  6. Bailo – GRODY
  7. SEX DETH – bangbang
  8. Callum Highby – BAD NEIGHBOR (VIP)
  10. BRVMES – 666
  11. BARILAN – Race for Survival
  12. Custo x SatØs – Over and Over
  13. MOM N DAD – RIP
  15. Jezabel – Mort
  17. Krischvn – PUSHNPULL

READ MORE – Major Lazer Shares TrackList Of Upcoming Album Ft. Nucleya, Khalid & Many More 

KAYZO – ‘Little Comp of Horrors Volume 2’ On Welcome Records

KAYZO – ‘Little Comp of Horrors Volume 2’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

YehMe2 kicks off the compilation with a creepy intro “PART 2” that signals our favorite comp of the season.