Kid Cudi Reveals ‘The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol 1’ Album Artwork & Tracklist

Most Ain't Dennis Kid Cudi
Via Pinterest

American rapper & singer, Kid Cudi has revealed his upcoming album, “The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol 1” artwork and tracklist. Check out the post below.

The rapper shared the news via social media on Tuesday with the first look at the album’s cover, which features Cudi on a rooftop wearing black Gucci x The North Face overalls.

READ MORE – DJ Khaled Announces New 13th Studio Album Title, “God Did” 

Additionally, the tracklist of ‘The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol 1’ includes Indicud‘s “Just What I Am” and “Unfuckwittable,” as well as a pack of songs from WZRD (2011), Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon (2014), Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven (2015), Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ (2016) and Man on the Moon III: The Chosen (2020).

Recently, kid Cudi has shared his 2022 world tour, “To The Moon” dates. The tour will kick on on 16th Aug 2022, and end on 22nd Nov 2022. While on the road, Cudi will perform at the Moon Man’s Landing Festival.

READ MORE – BLACKPINK Will Back With New Music & Announces A World Tour 

Kid Cudi Reveals ‘The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1’ Album Artwork & Tracklist