King Drops Second Single, ‘Blanko’ – Listen Now

Blanko King
Via YouTube

Indian rapper & singer, King has dropped his second single, ‘Blanko‘ from the upcoming album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce.’ Listen to the full song below.

Earlier this week, he teased the track via Instagram and said, “‘RUH GAA UTHEGI’🌓🥃 A beautiful masterpiece from the family of “Ghumshudaa, Tum Saath Rehnaa & Tu Aake Dekhle” is coming to make you move from inside!🪞♥️ Again, I’m not in a league. I am a different league! THIS IS KINGSCLAN.” The album’s next song will be released on 15th March. Stay tuned with us for more tracks.

MUST READ – Yo Yo Honey Singh Returns With New Song, ‘Shor Machega’ Ft. Hommie Dilliwala

Recently, he has released his first song, ‘Picasso‘ from his upcoming album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce,’ the track has crossed 2+ M views on YouTube now. From the first track Gumshuda To Blanko, King has come a long way, he is getting the fame he deserves.

Last year, he released his previous album, ‘The Carnival‘ featured 8 tracks like, ‘She Don’t Give A’, ‘Thoda Samjha Karo,’ and many more. Also, He teamed up with VOID for the latest single, ‘Keh Na Paun’ from VOID’s upcoming Ep “FOREVER FOR A WHILE”.

Check out the full tracklist of ‘The Gorilla Bounce’ here.

  1. Picasso.
  2. High Hukku.
  3. Blanko.
  4. Desi Dan Bilzerian.
  5. Saloot.
  6. Shaamein Ft. Harjas.
  7. Godfather.
  8. Koo Koo Ft. Jasz & Asap.

READ MORE – MAJIN Releases New Song, ‘Batein’ Ft. Soul – Listen Now

King Drops Second Single, ‘Blanko’ From Album ‘The Gorilla Bounce’

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.