KSHMR Shares Full Tracklist Of Debut Album, ‘Harmonica Andromeda’

Over You KSHMR
Via Pinterest

Indian-American record producer & DJ, KSHMR has shared the full tracklist of his debut album, ‘Harmonica Andromeda.‘ Check out the full tracklist below.

KSHMR shared the tracklist post via Instagram with the caption, ‘Here we go — the official tracklist of Harmonica Andromeda. Each song is an adventure, can’t wait for you all to hear them March 19th.’

MUST READ – Rock Werchter Again Rescheduled For 2022 Due To COVID-19 

He will be debuting his new album live at Insomniac Event – Park N Rave on March 19th at insomniac events Park-N-Rave at the NOS Event Center in San Bernardino. Pre-save the tickets by clicking here.

Previously, he has released two songs, ‘Around The World‘ featuring NOUMENN & title track, The World We Left Behind Ft. KARRA.

Check out the full tracklist Here.

  2. Midnight Lion Walk.
  3. Blood In The Water.
  4. The World We Left Behind.
  5. Gypsy Waltz.
  6. Mystical Beginning.
  7. Around The World.
  8. Strom – Interlude.
  9. Song Of War.
  10. Peace – Interlude.
  11. I Will Be A Lion.
  12. Wings – Interlude.
  13. The Little Voice.
  14. Paula.

READ MORE – Tomorrowland Announces 2021 Festival Dates 

KSHMR Shares Full Tracklist Of Debut Album, ‘Harmonica Andromeda’