Lana Del Rey Reveals New Album Name ‘Rock Candy Sweet’

Lana Del Rey Album Tracklist
Via Pinterest

English singer & songwriter, Lana Del Rey has revealed the new album name ‘Rock Candy Sweet‘ after released, “Chemtrails Over The Country Club”. Check out the post below.

Last Friday, Lana Del officially released her massive new album, ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club,’ She shared the news via Instagram with the caption, the new “Rock Candy Sweet“, which will be released on June 1st. 

READ MORE – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Team Up With Scooter For New Festival Track, ‘We Love Hardcore’ 

Her latest album marks last year’s Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass & 2019’s Norman Fucking Rockwell!, includes the previously shared songs “Let Me Love You Like a Woman” and “Chemtrails Over the Country Club,” as well as the teased “Tulsa Jesus Freak.”

In December, Del Rey performed “Let Me Love You Like a Woman” on Fallon. Meanwhile, the singer’s first collection of poetry, which she released in print and audiobook editions last year.

READ MORE – Listen To Dion Timmer’s New “Arcane” EP 

Lana Del Rey Reveals New Album ‘Rock Candy Sweet’