Megan Thee Stallion Returns With Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Megan’ – Listen

Megan Megan Thee Stallion
Via Youtube

The ‘Sweetest Pie’ rapper, Megan Thee Stallion has returned with a long-awaited new album named ‘Megan.’ Listen to the full album below.

On 3rd June, She announced the album news via live concert and also shared the artwork via Instagram with the caption, “SURPRISE HOTTIESSSS!!!! My New Album “MEGAN’’ will be coming out on JUNE 28.”

The album follows nearly two years after her sophomore release, Traumazine. MEGAN is filled with previously-released serpentine-themed singles, “HISS,” “BOA” and album closer “COBRA.”

The Megan tracklist features 18 incredible tracks including:

  1. Hiss
  2. Rattle
  3. Figueroa
  4. Where Them Girls At
  5. Broke His Heart
  6. B.A.S.
  7. Otaku hot Girl
  8. Find Out
  9. BOA
  10. Mamushi ft. Yuki Chiba
  11. Accent ft. Glorilla
  12. Paper Together ft. UGK
  13. Spin ft. Victoria Monet
  14. Down Stairs DJ
  15. Miami Blue
  16. Worthy
  17. Moody Girl
  18. Cobra

In the track, “BOA,” she sings, “I be showing my ass they mad huh / Bitches is bitter they thought it was sweet / All of the sudden they vegan, they don’t want beef / Talking out veneers, I’m knockin out teeth.”

Megan Thee Stallion Returns With Long-Awaited New Album, ‘Megan’ – Listen

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.