Noname Shares Upcoming Album, “Sundial” Tracklist

Noname Sundial
Via Pinterest

American rapper, and poet, Noname has shared her upcoming new album titled “Sundial” tracklist. Check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on August 11th. Sundial will include a song with Jay Electronica and Eryn Allen Kane called “Balloons.” The musical artists also include Common, billy woods, $ilkmoney, Jimetta Rose, and Ayoni.

The rapper shared the news via Instagram with the caption, “my album Sundial will drop August 11th. i was going to release the single balloons tomorrow but i’d rather share it with the rest of the album. see y’all in a few weeks :)”

Sundial Tracklist:

  • Black Mirror
  • Hold Me Down [ft. Jimette Rose and The Voices of Creation]
  • Balloons [ft. Eryn Allen Kane and Jay Electronica]
  • Potentially the Interlude
  • Boom Boom [ft. Ayoni]
  • Namesake
  • Beauty Supply
  • Toxic
  • Afro Futurism
  • Oblivion [ft. Ayoni and Common]
  • Gospel? [ft. $ilkmoney, billy woods and Stout]

READ MORE – Ariana Grande Dating Ethan Slater After Splits With Dalton Gomez 

Noname Shares Upcoming Album, “Sundial” Tracklist