ODESZA Release New Single “Love Letter,” Announce New Album

Love Letter ODESZA
Via Pinterest

American electronic music duo, ODESZA has released it’s a new single named “Love Letter.” Listen to the full song below.

The track will appear on its fourth studio album, ‘The Last Goodbye’, which will be out on July 22.

READ MORE – Lykke Li Drops First New Single ‘No Hotel’ In 2 Years 

They shared the album news via Instagram and wrote that “Over the past few years we’ve been able to reflect on who we are, what it means to do what we do, and at the end, who we are doing this for.

“We became focused and inspired by the impact our families and friends have imprinted on us and how we want to continue to echo that out as we move through this life. We found comfort in the fact that those who we love stay with us, that they become intrinsically part of us, in a way.”

“The Last Goodbye” Tracklist

1. This Version Of You (feat. Julianna Barwick)
2. Wide Awake (feat. Charlie Houston)
3. Love Letter (feat. The Knocks)
4. Behind The Sun
5. Forgive Me (feat. Izzy Bizu)
6. North Garden
7. Better Now (feat. MARO)
8. The Last Goodbye (feat. Bettye LaVette)
9. All My Life
10. Equal (feat. Låpsley)
11. Healing Grid
12. I Can’t Sleep
13. Light Of Day (feat. Ólafur Arnalds)

READ MORE – Harry Styles Teases New Album ‘Harry’s House’ 

ODESZA Release New Single “Love Letter,” Announce New Album