Post Malone Drops New Album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’

Post Malone Tour 2023
Via Pinterest

American rapper & singer, Post Malone has dropped his new album named “Twelve Carat Toothache.” Listen to the full album below.

His fourth studio LP includes collaboration from Fleet Foxes, the Weeknd, Doja Cat, Roddy Ricch, producer Louis Bell, Gunna, and more. 

READ MORE – Megan Thee Stallion Releases New Video Of Track, “Plan B” 

Back in November 2021, Malone released the first track from album, Twelve Carat Toothache, “One Right Now.”

“I felt so cramped,” the singer-songwriter born Austin Post tells Apple Music. Restless and eager for a change of pace, he and his team moved into a house in Malibu right on the water. “It was just so freeing,” he says. “I was like, ‘I’m not scared to express myself or make music or write songs.’”

Also on SNL, Malone debuted “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol,” performing it with Fleet Foxes members Robin Pecknold and Christian Wargo, among others. Malone co-wrote “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” with Louis Bell and Pecknold.

Speaking about the Fleet Foxes collaboration with Zane Lowe, Malone called Pecknold “a beautiful man.” He continued, “I didn’t quite know what to expect because I’m like, this guy’s a fucking genius. You know, don’t meet your heroes, you know what I mean? And he was the sweetest man in the universe!”

READ MORE – Bad Bunny Shares New Video Of Track, “Tití Me Preguntó”

Post Malone Drops New Album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’

Post Malone – New Album ‘Twelve Carat Toothache’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.