Seedhe Maut Officially Drops New Mixtape, “Lunch Break” – Listen Here

Lunch Break Seedhe Maut
Via Youtube

Indian rapper and singer, Seedhe Maut has officially dropped his new mixtape titled “Lunch Break.” Listen to the full album below.

The mixtape features 30 brand-new songs including the most prominent artists, Lil Bhavi, Bhaskar, Sonnyjim, Hurricane, Yungsta, Rawal, Qaab, Rebal 7, Faris Shafi, Talal Qureshi, Badshah, DJ Sa, Bandzo3rd, Raga, Sikander Kahlon, & KR$NA.

Its playlist includes:

  1. 11K
  2. Sick & Proper
  3. Brand New
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Pushpak Vimaan
  6. Dikkat
  7. Kya Challa
  8. Fanne Khan
  9. First Place
  10. Champion
  11. Baat Aisi Ghar Jaisi
  12. Naam Kaam Sheher
  13. Pain
  14. Hausla
  15. Lunch Break
  16. Asal G
  17. Swah!
  18. Focused Sedated
  19. Taakat
  20. Off Beat
  21. Luka Chippi
  22. Khauf
  23. I Don’t Miss That Life
  24. Akatsuki
  25. Khoon
  26. W
  27. Joint In The Booth
  28. Khatta Flow
  29. Kavi
  30. Kehna Chahte Hain

READ MORE – Big Boss OTT 2 Winner, Elvish Yadav Breaks All Records and Has India’s Maximum Instagram Live 590K Watching

Seedhe Maut Officially Drops New Mixtape, “Lunch Break” – Listen Here

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.