Selena Gomez Officially Drops New EP ‘REVELACIÓN’

Via Youtube

American singer, and producer, Selena Gomez has officially dropped her long-awaited, ‘REVELACIÓN‘ EP. Listen to the full EP below.

The EP featuring 7 tracks including previously released tracks, De Una Vez, Baila Conmigo, & Selfish Love Ft. DJ Snake, and new tracks including, Buscando Amor, Damelo To’ Ft. Myke Towers, Vicio, & Adios.

MUST READ – Doja Cat Drops Stunning Music Video Of Song, ‘Streets’ 

Earlier this year, In an interview with Apple Music, Gomez said about just how long she’s been wanting to release Spanish-language music. “This has been something I’ve wanted to do for 10 years, working on a Spanish project, because I’m so, so proud of my heritage, and just genuinely felt like I wanted this to happen. And it happened, and I feel like it’s the perfect timing.

She added, “Just with all the division in the world, there’s something about Latin music that globally just makes people feel things, you know?”

Gomez’s previous album, Rare, which featured her first-ever Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 single “Lose You to Love Me,” It was released in January 2020.

READ MORE – The Weeknd’s ‘Blinding Lights’ Become First Song To Sets Top 10 Record In US Hot 100

Selena Gomez Officially Drops New EP ‘REVELACIÓN

Selena Gomez – EP ‘REVELACIÓN Out Now! Like This EP? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.