Buy T-Shirt For DJs, Music Producer, Rappers, and Music Lovers.

Skepta Reveals ‘All In’ EP Coming This Week

Skepta All In
Via Pinterest

British grime MC & rapper, Skepta has revealed his new EP named “All In” featuring Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Teezee. Check out the EP list below.

The EP will be released on 30th July, In the meantime, Recently, he dropped his latest track “Lane Switcha” as part of the F9 soundtrack featuring A$AP Rocky and the late Pop Smoke.

READ MORE – Best 10 HOUSE MUSIC Track For You 

EP Tracklist:

01 Bellator 
02 Peace of Mind [ft. Teezee & Kid Cudi]
03 Nirvana [ft. J Balvin]
04 Lit Like This
05 Eyes on Me

Skepta Reveals ‘All In’ EP Coming This Week