Slowthai Drops New Song “Thoughts”

Thoughts Slowthai
Via Pinterest

British rapper, Showthai has dropped his brand new hip hop track named ‘Thoughts‘ to celebrates his 26th happy birthday. Listen to the full song below.

The track, ‘Thoughts’ was produced by JD. Reid, however, is not included in rapper Slowthai’s upcoming new album ‘TYRON’, which will be released on February 5, 2021, via Method Records. Check out the marvelous picture of him by clicking here.

MUST READ – Eminem Surprisingly Unleash New Album ‘Music to Be Murdered By – Side B’ Deluxe Edition 

Last month, the rapper announced his new album, ‘TYRON,’ also dropped a new music video song named ‘NHS.’ The musical artist will be featured in the new album including, ASAP Rocky, Skepta, James Blake, Dominic Fike, Mount Kimbie, Denzel Curry, and Deb Never. In the meantime, the new music video, ‘NHS’ is directed by THE REST, produced by Andy Picton.


  1. 45 SMOKE
  2. CANCELLED [ft. Skepta]
  3. MAZZA [ft. A$AP Rocky]
  4. VEX
  5. WOT
  6. DEAD


  1. I tried
  2. Focus
  3. Terms [ft. Dominic Fike & Denzel Curry]
  4. Push [ft. Deb Never]
  5. Nhs
  6. Feel away [ft. James Blake & Mount Kimbie]
  7. Adhd

Slowthai said about the album “it was created during a difficult time in my life. I am far from perfect, but I’ve learned a lot about myself while creating this album and I will continue to grow into a better person for myself and aim to be a reflection of what I want to see in this world.

“I hope this album can be the light if you’re in the dark, and to know that you’re not alone,” he added. “It’s OK to be yourself, fuck everything else. Learn, grow, aim to better than you were yesterday.”

READ MORE – Martin Garrix Releases New House Track, “Alive” Ft. Citadelle Under Ytram 

Slowthai Drops New Song “Thoughts”

Slowthai New Track “Thoughts” Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.