Tame Impala Reveals The Slow Rush Deluxe Edition

Wings of Time Tame Impala
Via Pinterest

Australian multi-instrumentalist, Tame Impala has revealed a deluxe box set edition of The Slow Rush, comprising B-sides and remixes of the 2020 album.

The deluxe edition will be released on February 18, 2022, via Interscope. He also shared the video for the new song “Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix).” The album features two never-before-heard B-sides, the original and remix versions of “Patience,” and additional extended versions and remixes.

READ MORE – Big Thief Drops New Song, ‘Change,’ Announces 2022 NA Tour 

The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes:

01 The Boat I Row
02 No Choice
03 Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)
04 One More Year (NTS Version)
05 Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix)
06 Is It True (Four Tet Remix)
07 Borderline (Blood Orange Remix)
08 Patience

Tame Impala Uncovers The Slow Rush Deluxe Edition: Shares New Song

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.