Taylor Swift Officially Drops ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift Eras Tour
Via Pinterest

American singer-songwriter, Taylor Swift has officially dropped her brand new re-record album, ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version).’ Listen to the full tracks below.

The album features 26 tracks, it has multiple collaborations with her folklore and evermore collaborators Aaron Dessner and Jack Antonoff. The new versions of the 19 tracks originally included on the deluxe edition of Fearless, the new album includes the 2010 song “Today Was a Fairytale“ (first released on the soundtrack for the rom-com Valentine’s Day) and six additional songs “From the Vault.”

MUST READ – Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels Postpone Tour To 2022 

Earlier this week, she shared her new song named ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine‘ from “From the Vault” song. Meanwhile, on 4th April, she officially shared the tracklist of her upcoming album, ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version).’ Now it has finally out now.

Earlier this year, She won Album of the Year at the 2021 Grammys award, for her 2020 album folklore. During the ceremony, she performed her songs “cardigan,” “august,” and “willow.”

READ MORE – The Ringer & Gimlet Media Announces First Labor Contracts With Spotify

Taylor Swift Officially Drops ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.