Tom Morello Reveals New Album, ‘The Atlas Underground Flood’

Tom Morello The Atlas Underground Flood
Via Pinterest

American musician & singer, Tom Morello has revealed her new album named ‘The Atlas Underground Flood.’ Check out the full tracklist below.

Tom Morello also released three songs “Human,” “Hard Times,” & “Raising Hell” from the new album ‘The Atlas Underground Flood’. It officially will be released on December 3 via Mom + Pop.

READ MORE – Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Reveals New NA Tour 2022 

Speaking of the new album, Tom Morello said: “’ The Atlas Underground Flood’ finishes what ‘The Atlas Underground Fire’ started. Fire and Flood are my ‘London Calling’. Admiring The Clash at their apex moment, I sought to make a double album where artistic intent supersedes genre.

“I aimed to forge a central curated vision to tie together a sonically fearless, wild, and wide-ranging musical ambition with a tremendous cast of collaborators. And of course, there are many guitar solos.”

The Album Tracklist:

1. ‘A Radical in the Family’ (feat. San Holo) 
2. ‘Human’ (feat. Barns Courtney)  
3. ‘Hard Times’ (feat. Nathaniel Rateliff, Jim Jones, and Chipotle Joe)
4. ‘You’ll Get Yours’ (feat. X Ambassadors) 
5. ‘I Have Seen the Way’ (feat. Alex Lifeson, Kirk Hammett, and Dr. Fresch)
6. ‘The Lost Cause’ (feat. Manchester Orchestra) 
7. ‘The Maze’ (feat. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness) 
8. ‘Ride At Dawn’ (feat. BreakCode) 
9. ‘Raising Hell’ (feat. Ben Harper) 
10. ‘The Bachelor’ (feat. IDLES) 
11. ‘Parallels’ (feat. Jim James) 
12. ‘Warrior Spirit’ (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela)

READ MORE – Ariana Grande & Kid Cudi Appears In The Trailer For New Netflix Movie “Don’t Look Up” 

Tom Morello Reveals New Album, ‘The Atlas Underground Flood’