Watch Tomorrowland Marvelous Official Aftermovie

Tomorrowland 2022 lineup
Via Youtube

The world’s biggest EDM music festival, Tomorrowland has shared their marvelous official aftermovie. Watch the full movie below.

Tomorrowland wrote, “A magical celebration at the end of an exceptional year through a digital live stream, adapted to all 27 times zones in the world. On December 31st, people from all corners of the world said goodbye to 2020, while counting down to 2021 and dancing into the new year at the brand-new digital entertainment venue NAOZ. Relive all the magical moments in the Official Tomorrowland 31.12.2020 Aftermovie.”

MUST READ – The Weeknd Is Set To Release Greatest Hits Album, ‘The Highlights’ Next Week 

During the COVID-19 pandemic, Tomorrowland came up with a virtual music festival for their fans to reducing the pandemic stress and get some entertainment.

Check out the full TRACKLIST here:

  1. David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love (David Guetta & MORTEN Future Rave Remix)
  2. MEDUZA ft. Dermot Kennedy – Paradise
  3. Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Watch Out For Stella Mix)
  4. Ytram & Citadelle – Alive
  5. Sub Zero Project – Rave Into Space
  6. Netsky & Sub Focus ft. Jozzy – Destiny
  7. Lost Frequencies & Mathieu Koss – Don’t Leave Me Now (Deluxe Mix)
  8. Diplo ft. Rhye – MMXX – XII (Kölsch Remix)
  9. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Timmy Trumpet – Infinity (Raise Your Hands)
  10. End show
  11. Kevin Di Serna – Horizons

READ MORE – Naezy, MC Mawali & Karan Kanchan Shares New Song, ‘Sholay’ 

Watch Tomorrowland Marvalious Official Aftermovie