Ty Dolla $ign Bring The Burn With New Album ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’

Featuring Ty Dolla $ign
Via Instagram

American record producer, Ty Dolla $ign has finally released his long-awaited new album named ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign.‘ Listen to the full album below.

The album features 25 tracks, including the previously released track  ‘Ego Death’, ‘Expensive’, and ‘By Yourself’. Yesterday night (October 21), He dropped the latest track, ‘Spicy’, which sees him teaming up once again with Malone following their 2018 collaboration ‘Psycho’.

He captions the album, “Please listen start to finish, no skips on the first listen!!.” It features musical artists including,  Kid Cudi, serpentwithfeet, Post Malone, Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, Quavo, Lil Durk, Nicki Minaj, Burna Boy, Big Sean, Roddy Ricch, Mustard, Jhené Aiko, Kehlani, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, 6LACK, FKA twigs and Skrillex

MUST READ – ILLENIUM Team Up With Tom DeLonge, Angels & Airwaves For The Song ‘Paper Thin’ 

“Approach to music has always been about frequencies, emotions, and energy.” Ty Dolla $ign explained in a statement about the album, “When I collaborate, whether it’s for my project or someone else’s, it’s always about marrying frequencies.

He added, “When I create a project and have artists featured on my songs, I don’t pick who the hottest artist is or what’s going to get the most streams, I choose which artist’s frequency is going to work best on the song. I use featured artists with the same precision that I would use any instrument.”

Ty Dolla $ign Bring The Burn With New Album ‘Featuring Ty Dolla $ign’

Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.

READ MORE – Timmy Trumpet & Vini Vici Releases New Track ‘Thunder’ 

Check out the full Tracklist here.

  1. Intro
  2. Status
  3. Temptations feat. Kid Cudi
  4. Serpentwithfeet Interlude
  5. Spicy feat. Post Malone
  6. Track 6 feat. Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, and Thundercat
  7. Freak feat. Quavo
  8. Double R feat. Lil Durk
  9. Expensive feat. Nicki Minaj
  10. Burna Boy Interlude
  11. Tyrone 2021 feat. Big Sean
  12. It’s Still Free TC
  13. Real Life feat. Roddy Ricch and Mustard
  14. Nothing Like Your Eyes
  15. By Yourself feat. Jhené Aiko and Mustard
  16. Universe feat. Kehlani
  17. Lift Me Up feat. Future and Young Thug
  18. Time Will Tell
  19. Dr. Sebi
  20. Powder Blue feat. Gunna
  21. Everywhere
  22. Slow It Down
  23. Your Turn feat. Musiq Soulchild, Tish Hyman, and 6LACK
  24. Return
  25. Ego Death feat. Kanye West, FKA Twigs, and Skrillex