Watch FINNEAS 2nd Single, ‘The 90s’ MV

Via Youtube

American singer & songwriter, Finneas has released his second song named “The 90s” music video. Watch the full video song below.

The song marks 2nd track from his debut album, “Optimist,” which will be released on October 15 via Interscope. Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

READ MORE – BLACKPINK’s Lisa Shares Tracklist Of Solo Debut Album ‘Lalisa’ 

He sings in the opening verse, “Sometimes I think about the 90s/ I know that everyone romanticised it/ But you could sign me up/ For a world without the internet/ Hate how easy they can find me/ Just by looking up my mom’s address/ I think about the 90s/ When I was not a problem yet.”

‘Optimist’ album’s tracklist here:

1. ‘A Concert Six Months From Now’
2. ‘The Kids Are All Dying’
3. ‘Happy Now’
4. ‘Only A Lifetime’
5. ‘The 90s’
6. ‘Love Is Pain’
7. ‘Peaches Etude’
8. ‘Hurt Locker’
9. ‘Medieval’
10. ‘Someone Else’s Star’
11. ‘Around My Neck’
12. ‘What They’ll Say About Us’
13. ‘How It Ends’

READ MORE – Girls Aloud’s Member Sarah Harding Died At 39 

Watch FINNEAS 2nd Single, ‘The 90s’ MV

FINNEAS – ‘The 90s’ MV Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking here.