WizKid Drops New Album ‘Made in Lagos’

WizKid Made in Lagos
Via Album Cover

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid has released his long-awaited new album named ‘Made in Lagos.’ Listen to the full album below.

The album, Made in Lagos was initially rescheduled for release on October 15, however, WizKid postponed the album to point out respect for activists protesting police brutality in his native Nigeria.

MUST READ – Ariana Grande New Album ‘Position’ Out Now 

The album features 14 tracks, including Reckless, Ginger Ft. Burna Boy, Longtime Ft. Skepta, Mighty Wine, Blessed ft. Damian Marley, Smile Ft. H.E.R, Piece Of Me Ft. Ella Mai, No Stress, True Love, Sweet One, Essence, Roma Ft. Terri, Gyrate, & Grace.

Wizkid said in a press release, “It has been beautiful to see Nigerians around the world coming together to protest against police brutality, Unity is key. The youth of Nigeria need our collective voices to continue to shine a spotlight to what is happening inside the country. I want to play my part in this and in the movement for a better Nigeria, a better place to live for ourselves, our families—our communities. We will get through this together. Together we move. #endSARS.”

READ MORE – Watch – ‘How To Be Anne-Marie’ Official Trailer 

WizKid Drops New Album ‘Made in Lagos’

WizKid ‘Made in Lagos’ Out Now! Like This Album? Stream & Download The Full Album By Clicking Here.