Listen To King Rocco’s New Album, “The Gorilla Bounce”

The Gorilla Bounce King
Via Youtube

The desi hip hop artist, King Rocco has released his long awaited second studio album, “The Gorilla Bounce.” Listen to the full album below.

In Feb, he announced his long-awaited new album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce.’ King mentioned, ‘After a huge success of “The Carnival“, King & Kingsclan Records is coming with another hit studio album “The Gorilla Bounce”. In this album, we are introducing a whole new sound to the industry and serving eight all new hits to the nation. Enjoy the new unforgettable journey🥂.’

MUST READ – Listen To Sidhu Moose Wala’s 4th Track, “US” From Moosetape 

Another new journey has started now, so get ready for the new album and massive tracks. It is produced by King, Co-Produced By KingsClanMgmt, directed & edited by Miikey, music produced/sound scoring By Section 8.

Last year, he released his previous album, ‘The Carnival‘ featured 8 tracks like, ‘She Don’t Give A’, ‘Thoda Samjha Karo,’ ‘Dracula,‘ ‘90s,‘ ‘Mafiia,‘ ‘Let The Eyes Talk,’ ‘IICONIC,‘ and Tu Aake Dekhle.’ 

Also, He teamed up with VOID for the latest single, ‘Keh Na Paun’ from VOID’s upcoming Ep “FOREVER FOR A WHILE”. His new album is associated with KingsclanMGMT, & Digitally Handled By Shahu Shinde. Stream & Download the full album by clicking here.

He said in the video, ‘He does not pick the lyric or word on trend, he just observes the things that are going on around then pick the word.’ That’s why his songs name are very unique.

Listen To King Rocco’s New Album, “The Gorilla Bounce”

1 – King “Picasso”

2 – King “Blanko”

3 – King “Saloot”

4 – King “Godfather”

5 – King “Casanova “

6 – King “Shaamein Ft. Harjas”

7 – King “Koo Koo Ft. Jasz & Asap”

8 – King “Desi Dan Bilzerian”

9 – King – Main Bas Kehti Nahi

10 – King “High Hukku”