Rapper King Announces New Album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce’

The Gorilla Bounce King
Via Youtube

Indian rapper and musician, King Rocco has announced his long-awaited new album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce.’ Watch the amazing intro below.

Last week, he teased the album cover art via Instagram, and now he shared the introduction of the album, he said in the video, ‘He does not pick the lyric or word on trend, he just observes the things that are going on around then pick the word.’ That’s why his songs name are very unique.

MUST READ – KR$NA & Badshah Unveils New Song, ‘Roll Up’ 

King mentioned, ‘After a huge success of “The Carnival“, King & Kingsclan Records is coming with another hit studio album “The Gorilla Bounce”. In this album, we are introducing a whole new sound to the industry and serving eight all new hits to the nation. Enjoy the new unforgettable journey🥂.’

Another new journey has started now, so get ready for the new album and massive tracks. It is produced by King, Co-Produced By KingsClanMgmt, directed & edited by Miikey, music produced/sound scoring By Section 8.

Check out the full tracklist of ‘The Gorilla Bounce’ here.

  1. Picasso.
  2. High Hukku.
  3. Blanko.
  4. Desi Dan Bilzerian.
  5. Saloot.
  6. Shaamein Ft. Harjas.
  7. Godfather.
  8. Koo Koo Ft. Jasz & Asap.

Recently, He teamed up with VOID for the latest single, ‘Keh Na Paun’ from VOID’s upcoming Ep “FOREVER FOR A WHILE”. His previous album featured 8 tracks like, ‘She Don’t Give A’, ‘Thoda Samjha Karo,’ ‘Dracula,‘ ‘90s,‘ ‘Mafiia,‘ ‘Let The Eyes Talk,’ ‘IICONIC,‘ and Tu Aake Dekhle.’

In the meantime, he just crossed 8.4 Million subscribers on YouTube. His new album is associated with KingsclanMGMT, & Digitally Handled By Shahu Shinde.

READ MORE – Yo Yo Honey Singh Drops New Single, ‘Saiyaan Ji’ Ft. Neha Kakkar & Nushrratt Bharuccha

Rapper King Announces New Album, ‘The Gorilla Bounce