Lizzo, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper & More Artists To Perform At 2022 BET Awards

Documentary Love Lizzo
Via Pinterest

The musical artists, Lizzo, Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper & many more artists are all set to perform at the 2022 BET Awards. Check out the full name below.

The network announced this Thursday (June 23). Lil Wayne is an 11-time winner at the BET Awards 2022, including five awards in the viewer’s choice category. He is also a five-time Grammy winner.

READ MORE – Ozzy Osbourne Drops New Music Video Song, “Patient Number 9” Ft. Jeff Beck 

The show, hosted by Taraji P. Henson and will take place live on BET on Sunday, June 26, at 8 p.m. ET/PT from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Combs will take the stage for a star-studded tribute performance, which will feature Mary J. Blige, Jodeci, Nas, Lil’ Kim, Busta Rhymes, The Lox, Bryson Tiller, Faith Evans, and The Maverick City Choir. The performance will be a retrospective of Diddy’s musical legacy as a producer and artist.

Lizzo, Jack Harlow, Chance The Rapper & More Artists To Perform At 2022 BET Awards

The mainstage performers include:

  • Babyface
  • Chance The Rapper
  • Chlöe
  • Doechii
  • Ella Mai
  • Fireboy DML
  • Givēon
  • Jack Harlow
  • Joey Bada$$
  • Maverick City Music / Kirk Franklin
  • Latto
  • Lil Wayne
  • Lizzo
  • Muni Long
  • Roddy Ricch

The performers for Sean “Diddy” Combs tribute’ includes:

  • Mary J. Blige
  • Sean “Diddy” Combs
  • Jodeci
  • Nas
  • Lil’ Kim
  • Busta Rhymes
  • The Lox
  • Bryson Tiller
  • Faith Evans
  • The Maverick City Choir

The performers for the BET Amplified Stage are:

  • GoGo Morrow
  • OGI

The hosts and presenters are:

  • Big Freedia
  • Bleu
  • Carl Anthony Payne II
  • Crystal Hayslett
  • Daniel Kaluuya
  • Ebony Obsidian
  • Eva Marcille
  • Idris Elba
  • Irv Gotti
  • Janelle Monáe
  • Keke Palmer
  • KJ Smith
  • Luke James
  • Marsai Martin
  • Mignon
  • Nene Leakes
  • Ne-Yo
  • Novi Brown
  • Ray J
  • Sanaa Lathan
  • Serayah
  • Tamar Braxton
  • Terrence J
  • Tisha Campbell
  • Will Packer