Coldplay Teases New Album “Music Of The Spheres”

Coldplay Tour 2024
Via Pinterest

British rock band, Coldplay has shared the trailer of their upcoming new album named “Music Of The Spheres.” Watch the full trailer below.

The new Coldplay album will be out on October 15th, 2021, produced by Max Martin. The tracklist features multiple song titles that are just emoji, including “✨,” “❤️,” “🌎,” and “♾.” (The opening track is the emoji for the ringed planet, which does not render properly on this website.)

MUST-READ – Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett To Appear at Radio City Music Hall

In June, They shared the new album’s first single “Higher Power”. Coldplay subsequently performed the song for the 2021 BRIT Awards and on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. 

In the meantime, Recently, they have played their “Higher Power” heavy firework fuelled performance in New York City. Also, they performed a colourful live performance of ‘Higher Power’ during the latest episode of American Idol in the US.

Music of the Spheres:

  1. 🪐 [Ringed Planet Emoji]
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. Let Somebody Go
  5. ❤️
  6. People of the Pride
  7. Biutyful
  8. 🌎
  9. My Universe
  10. Coloratura

Pre-save the full album by clicking here.

READ MORE – Lil Nas X Announces New Song “Industry Baby” Produced By Kanye West 

Coldplay Teases New Album “Music Of The Spheres”