Disclosure To Release New Album ‘Alchemy’ This Week

Disclosure Alchemy
Via Instagram

English electronic music duo, Disclosure to release their new album titled ‘Alchemy’ this week. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

The album will release this Friday, July 14 via Apollo/AWAL and marks the first LP Disclosure have independently released via their AWAL imprint, Apollo Records, following their departure from Capitol Records.

The duo shared the news via Instagram with the caption, “ALCHEMY Our 4th Album Out Friday!! We love you all & thank you for the years of support. We’re just getting started 😉 G & H x”

“This record is a celebration of us feeling liberated right now,” Guy said in a statement. “We’re no longer signed to a major record label. We’re not going to tour this record. We can do whatever we like and be super creative.”

READ MORE – Jung Kook Shares Teaser For New Single ‘Seven’ Ft. Latto 

‘Alchemy’ tracklist: 

  • ‘Looking For Love’
  • ‘Simply Won’t Do’
  • ‘Higher Than Ever Before’
  • ‘A Little Bit’
  • ‘Go The Distance’
  • ‘Someday…’
  • ‘We Were In Love’
  • ‘Sun Showers’
  • ‘Purify’
  • ‘Brown Eyes’
  • ‘Talk On The Phone’

Disclosure To Release New Album ‘Alchemy’ This Week