Listen To DJ Scheme Debut Studio Album ‘FAMILY’ Ft. Skrillex & More

dj scheme skrilex
Via Instagram

Musical artist, DJ Scheme has released his debut album, ‘FAMILY‘ featuring Skrillex, Joey Bada$$, Juice WRLD, Ski Ty Dolla $ign, Shakewell, Lil Keed, and many more. Listen to the full album below.

DJ Scheme released the album, ‘FAMILY’ on 4th Dec. It is featuring 17th tracks including, Homesick, Trust Nobody, Thor’s Hammer Worthy, E-ER, Bussin’ Out, Soda, Splurgin, Baby, Falling 4 U, It’s Alright, Blue Bills, How You Feel?, Zebra, 3 Sum, Top Of The Mountain, Feel It & Piece Of My Heart.

MUST READ – Armin van Buuren & Avalan Drops New Song, “Should I Wait”

He collaborated with Joey Bada$$, ZillaKami, Lil Mosey, Take A Daytrip, Iann Dior, TheHxliday, Tex X, Juice WRLD, Ski Mask the Slump God, Lil Yachty, Ty Dolla $ign, Shakewell, Lil Keed, $Not & Fenix Flexin, Jackboy & Danny Towers, Robb Bank$, Cris Dinero & G.Wakai for this album.

In September, DJ Scheme & Skrillex had joined their production force together for Lil Tecca‘s track “Selection,” off the young rapper’s debut album VIRGO WORLD.

In the first track, ‘Homesick‘ we can listen the smooth vocals, “I just wanna go back home but I feel likе I / don’t belong here / I miss my brothеr, and my mama, and my partners, on God / Missed phone calls, I was in the studio / It’s been too long, think it’s time I go home.”

READ MORE – Black Eyed Peas Team Up With Shakira For New Song ‘GIRL LIKE ME’ 

Listen To DJ Scheme Debut Studio Album ‘FAMILY’ Ft. Skrillex & More

Download & Stream The Full Album By Clicking Here.