Watch Foo Fighters Incredible Music Video Of ‘Waiting On A War’

Waiting On A War Foo Fighters
Via Youtube

American rock band, Foo Fighters has released their incredible music video of the track, ‘Waiting On A War.’ Watch the full video below.

Last week, the rock band officially released the track, ‘Waiting On A War,’ from their upcoming album, Medicine At Midnight,’ which will be released on Feb. 5, 2021, Pre-save the full album by clicking here. In Nov 2020, they officially teased their brand new upcoming 10th studio album with two little video clips on their social media. 

MUST READ – 2KBABY Teases New Collaboration With DJ Marshmello 

Earlier this month, they unleashed the second song, ‘No Son Of Mine’ from their upcoming album ‘Medicine at Midnight‘. The new album is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, engineered by Darrell Thorp. 

They sings, “I’ve been waiting on a war since I was young / Since I was a little boy with a toy gun / Never really wanted to be number one / Just wanted to love everyone.”

Check out the ‘Medicine at Midnight‘ full tracklist here.

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

Foo Fighters frontman Dave Grohl shared some words via Twitter about the wider meaning behind the track yesterday (January 13). “As a child growing up in the suburbs of Washington D.C., I was always afraid of war,” he wrote. “I had nightmares of missiles in the sky and soldiers in my backyard, most likely brought upon by the political tension of the early 1980s and my proximity to the Nation’s Capitol. My youth was spent under the dark cloud of a hopeless future.”

READ MORE – Weezer Reveals New Album ‘OK Human’ 

Watch Foo Fighters Incredible Music Video Of ‘Waiting On A War’

Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.