Girl In Red Drops New Single ‘Serotonin’

October Passed Me By Girl in Red
Via Instagram

Norwegian singer & songwriter, Girl In Red has dropped her brand new single, ‘Serotonin,’ also shared the details of the new album. Listen to the full song below.

Her debut album, ‘If I Could Make It Go Quiet’ will be released on 30th April. It’s all the tracks written by her. The track, “Serotonin” was co-produced by FINNEAS, Billie Eilish, and Matias Tellez.

MUST READ – Selena Gomez Shares Tracklist Of ‘Revelación’ EP 

Marie Ulven shared a vivid picture of her mindset and said, “I get intrusive thoughts like cutting hands off, like jumping in front of a bus, like ‘how do I make this stop‘.”

“‘If I Could Make It Go Quiet’ is an attempt to learn what it’s like to be human; to deal with the scariest parts of myself; to live with the pain of knowing I’m only flesh and bones; to be angry, broken and unforgiving yet still able to wear my heart on my sleeve,” said Ulven of the album.

“I’m shedding light on the darkest parts of my mind and I’m letting everyone in. ‘If I Could Make It Go Quiet’ is me simply trying to understand what the fuck is going on.”

Check out the full album tracklist below.

  1. ‘Serotonin’
  2. ‘Did You Come?’
  3. ‘Body And Mind’
  4. ‘hornylovesickmess’
  5. ‘midnight love’
  6. ‘You Stupid Bitch’
  7. ‘Rue’
  8. ‘Apartment 402’
  9. ‘.’
  10. ‘I’ll Call You Mine’
  11. ‘it would feel like this’

READ MORE – Primavera Sound Officially Canceled For 2021 

Girl In Red Drops New Single ‘Serotonin’

Girl In Red – ‘Serotonin’ Out Now! Like This Track? Stream & Download The Full Song By Clicking Here.